Améliorer de nombreux aspects de votre vie

David Delight plus

David Delight plus

Le Delight plus est un peu comme le plaisir, mais avec plus de séances-5 dans chacune des catégories. Les sessions supplémentaires dans le Delight plus sont particulièrement efficaces pour les personnes ayant des problèmes plus complexes tels que la fibromyalgie et les troubles du sommeil.

David Delight Pro

David Delight Pro

Le Delight Pro a les mêmes sessions que le Delight plus, mais offre aussi cranio-Electro stimulation (ces). La fréquence des sessions de la SCÉ est liée à la fréquence des sessions Ave plus 100 Hz. Vous pouvez utiliser Ave par lui-même, ces par lui-même ou les deux ensemble.

DAVID Delight

DAVID Delight

David Smart

David Smart

David Alert

David Alert

DAVID ALERT PRO

DAVID ALERT PRO

OASIS Pro

OASIS Pro

L'esprit des utilisateurs vivants

Soyez heureux, santé et riche!

Dans le cas où vous n'êtes pas convaincu de l'esprit des produits vivants encore, voici quelques-uns des nombreux avantages. Le sujet d'aujourd'hui: Comment Mind produits vivants peuvent aider à la performance sportive

Rétablissement psychologique rapide

Quand il s'agit de jouer au sport, tant de gens aiment à dire "Gardez votre tête dans le jeu." Ce n'est pas seulement un dicton, c'est l'une des choses les plus importantes que vous pouvez faire en jouant. Vous garder mentalement préparé et à 100% vous assurera que vous faites mieux en tout temps. Peu importe ce qui se passe physiquement votre corps est votre meilleure arme. Apprendre à effectuer une guérison psychologique rapide lorsque vous êtes sur le terrain ou le Tribunal peut vous gagner plus de jeux et vous garder sur le tram. Garder votre cerveau en état de pointe vous aidera à vous pousser plus loin et plus vite chaque fois que vous jouez. La santé mentale est vraiment le secret de la performance physique de pointe.

Concentration soutenue

C'est si facile de se laisser distraire. Les entraîneurs sportifs de haut niveau soulignent que l'accent soutenu est tout aussi important que n'importe quelle autre compétence employée dans la concurrence. La courte durée, les situations à haute pression sont des conditions relativement faciles à maintenir le focus et la concentration. Il peut être beaucoup plus difficile de maintenir le foyer quand la pression soulève temporairement. lEs «erreurs muettes» sont habituellement faites en périodes de stress et d'urgence plus faibles. Le facteur décisif est: combien de temps un interprète peut-il maintenir un style d'attention efficace, approprié et réactif, quelle que soit la situation?

augmenter les niveaux d'énergie

Quand il s'agit d'atteindre votre performance de pointe dans le sport, la chose la plus importante à faire est d'augmenter votre niveau d'énergie globale. D'un point de vue technique, c'est tout à fait évident. Afin d'accomplir votre meilleur, vous devez avoir l'énergie extrêmement élevée, le foyer et la volonté afin de gagner. Vous pouvez rapidement augmenter votre énergie grâce à un régime approprié qui est riche en nutriments et a le bon nombre de nutriments macro. En outre, vous aurez besoin de faire la méditation et le train presque tous les jours afin d'augmenter votre énergie mentale et la volonté. La méditation est un outil extrêmement puissant qui vous aidera à concentrer votre énergie, qui vous permettra de réussir et de gagner à la vie ainsi que votre sport.

Augmentation de l'estime de soi

L'augmentation de l'estime de soi est un élément essentiel de la performance maximale d'un athlète. Il y a une corrélation directe entre l'estime de soi accrue et la performance de pointe dans le sport. Lorsque l'esprit croit sans faille que le succès sera atteint, il conduira le corps à effectuer à son meilleur. D'autre part, lorsque l'esprit se permet d'être intimidé par les adversaires, ou quand il ne laisse pas aller des échecs passés, ces pensées vont vaincre le corps et la performance va souffrir. Par conséquent, pour qu'un athlète se produise à son apogée, il doit rejeter tout doute de ses prouesses athlétiques et être 100% confiant de ses capacités. Cette focalisation dirigera toute son énergie vers la réalisation de son but, ne gaspillant rien sur les pensées qui le remettra.

Motivation accrue

Le maintien de la motivation peut être difficile pour n'importe qui. Nous commençons fort, pleinement convaincus que nous sommes sur la route de la grandeur et la victoire, mais quand les choses deviennent difficiles, la tendance à craquer et à pédaler devient un adversaire fort. C'est parce que nous perdons notre motivation et de commencer à laisser les petites choses arriver à nous. La clé de la performance de pointe est mentale, pas physique. C'est pourquoi il y a tant d'intérêt dans la façon d'accroître la motivation pour une meilleure performance dans tous les aspects de notre vie.

Réduire l'anxiété de performance

Nous entendons des histoires et des exemples qui nous disent que les gagnants ne sont jamais satisfaits jusqu'à ce qu'ils aient donné 100%. Cependant, en insistant sur la performance sabote le système nerveux, rendant l'information que nous connaissons temporairement indisponible pour nous, affectant nos capacités motrices, potentiellement tournant ce qui devrait être une victoire dans la défaite. Apprendre à manger ce comportement réduit l'anxiété de performance, et parce qu'il affecte également notre vie personnelle, professionnelle, et professionnel, il peut être l'une des choses les plus d'importation, on peut faire.

Dispositifs de David Ave

Ces produits innovants sont utilisés wereldwijdas une approche non pharmaceutique pour améliorer la santé mentale, la relaxation et le bien-être accrus

Improve many aspects of your life

DAVID Delight

Delight-with-title

DAVID Delight

The Delight is our most easy-to-use and lowest cost device for people who want simplicity and large, easy-to-use session buttons. It has ten of our most effective and popular sessions – two in each category: Feeling Better, Energize, Brain Booster, Sleep and Meditate.

DAVID Delight Plus

Delight-Plus-with-title-20152001054919

DAVID Delight Plus

The Delight Plus is much like the Delight, but with more sessions – 5 in each of the categories. The extra sessions in the Delight Plus are particularly effective for people with more complex issues such as fibromyalgia and sleep disorders.

DAVID Delight Pro

Delight-Pro-with-title

DAVID Delight Pro

The Delight Pro has the same sessions as the Delight Plus, but also offers Cranio-Electro Stimulation (CES). The frequency of the CES sessions are linked to the frequency of the AVE sessions plus 100 Hz. You can use AVE by itself, CES by itself or both together.

DAVID ALERT PRO

ALERT-Pro-with-title

DAVID ALERT PRO

The ALERT Pro sessions were specifically designed for managing ADD/ADHD and other learning disorders. It includes a symptom survey to help determine which sessions to use. The ALERT Pro offers the same sessions as the ALERT but also includes CES.

DAVID ALERT

ALERT-with-Title-20152001053911

DAVID ALERT

The ALERT sessions were specifically designed for managing ADD/ADHD and other learning disorders. It includes a symptom survey to help determine which sessions to use.

DAVID SMART

SMART-with-title

DAVID SMART

The SMART is easy to use and has ten sessions just like the Delight except the SMART sessions were specially designed to improve academic performance, reduce stress, boost mood, and improve concentration and memory in students.

Oasis Pro

Oasis Pro

Oasis Pro

The OASIS Pro offers CES. For an additional cost, you can also add MET and tDCS. The OASIS Pro is the only device that can operate tDCS.

ACCESSORIES

Extra-User Package

ACCESSORIES

Customize your DAVID with various accessories like a Multi-Color Eyeset, Extra user package, Viewhole Eyeset or create your own sessions with the Session Editor CD
Mind Alive users

Get happy, health and wealthy !

In case you aren’t convinced with the Mind Alive products yet, here are some of many benefits. Today’s topic: How Mind Alive products can help with sports performance

Fast psychological recovery

When it comes to playing sports, so many people like to say "keep your head in the game." This isn't just a saying, it is one of the most important things you can do when playing. Keeping yourself mentally prepared and at 100% will ensure that you do better at all times. No matter what physically happens your body is your best weapon. Learning how to perform fast psychological recovery when you are on the field or court can win you more games and keep you on the tram. Keeping your brain in peak condition will help you push yourself farther and faster each and every time you play. Mental health is truly the secret to peak physical performance.

Sustained focus

It's so easy to get distracted. Top athletic coaches emphasize that sustained focus is just as important as any other skill used in competition. Short duration, high-pressure situations are relatively easy conditions to maintain focus and concentration. It can be much more difficult to maintain focus when the pressure temporarily lifts. “Dumb mistakes” are usually made in periods of lower stress and urgency. The deciding factor is: how long can a performer maintain an efficient, appropriate, responsive style of attention regardless of the situation?

increase energy levels

When it comes to achieving your peak performance in sports, the most important thing to do is increase your overall energy level. From a technical standpoint, this is quite obvious. In order to perform your best, you need to have extremely high energy, focus and willpower in order to win. You can quickly increase your energy through a proper diet that is nutrient rich and has the right number of macro nutrients. Additionally, you will need to do meditation and train almost every day in order to increase your mental energy and willpower. Meditation is an extremely powerful tool which will help you to focus your energy, which will enable you to become successful and win at life as well as your sport.

Increased self esteem

Increased Self-Esteem Is A Critical Component In Driving An Athlete's Peak Performance. There is a direct correlation between increased self-esteem and peak performance in sports. When the mind unfailingly believes that success will be achieved, it will drive the body to perform at its best. On the other hand, when the mind allows itself to be intimidated by opponents, or when it does not let go of past failures, these thoughts will defeat the body and performance will suffer. Therefore, in order for an athlete to perform at his peak, he must cast aside any doubt of his athletic prowess and be 100% confident of his abilities. This focus will direct all of his energy to achieving his goal, wasting nothing on thoughts that will set him back.

Increased motivation

Maintaining motivation can be difficult for anyone. We start out strong, fully convinced that we are on the road to greatness and victory, but when things get hard, the tendency to crack and backpedal becomes a strong adversary. This is because we lose our motivation and begin to let the little things get to us. The key to peak performance is mental, not physical. This is why there is so much interest in how to increase motivation for better performance in all aspects of our lives.

Reduce performance anxiety

We hear stories and examples that tell us that winners are never satisfied until they’ve given 100%. However, stressing over performance sabotages the nervous system, making information that we know temporarily unavailable to us, affecting our motoric abilities, potentially turning what should be a victory into defeat. Learning to mange this behavior reduces performance anxiety, and because it also affects our personal, business, and professional lives, it may be one of the most import things one can do.